Kentucky Headhunters, Exile amoung 2013 Hall Of Fame Inductees

During a Tuesday press conference on WKYT-TV, Kentucky Music Hall Of Fame Executive Director Robert Lawson announced the 2013 Inductees.  The Kentucky Headhunters, Exile, Steven Curtis Chapman, Skeeter Davis, The Hilltoppers, Old Joe Clark and Emory & Linda Martin will be honored for there contribution to music in Kentucky and around the world.

“On behalf of the Kentucky Music Hall of Fame and Museum board of directors and staff I am honored to announce the 2013 Kentucky Music Hall of Fame Induction Class,” Lawson said. “The 2013 class showcases why the state of Kentucky has produced some of the world’s greatest music achievers in all genres of music, and I am truly honored to recognize them with induction into the hall of fame.”

The induction ceremony will take place on April 12, 2013 at the Lexington Center Bluegrass Ballroom. Tickets for for the ceremony will go on sale at the Lexington Center Bluegrass Ballroom in Lexington. You can buy tickets by calling (877) 356-3263 or at the Kentucky Music Hall of Fame & Museum, 2590 Richmond Road, Renfro Valley, Ky., which is open Monday-Saturday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. and Sunday, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Tickets start at $125 and include a VIP reception and dinner.

100.7 The Coyote is proud to be the EXCLUSIVE RADIO PARTNER of The Kentucky Music Hall Of Fame.

Please like & share: