Contact Us

WMG 128 Big Hill Avenue Suite D Richmond, KY 40475 (859)-623-1386   Kelly Wallingford, President and General Manager, kelly@wcyofm.com Wanda Bowles, Business Office Manager, wanda@wcyofm.com Tammy Jones, Traffic Director, tammy@wcyofm.com Bill Clary, Radio Division Manager, wmdclary@gmail.com Trizdon Reynolds, Radio Division Sales Manager, trizdon@wcyofm.com Michael Watkins, Sports Director & Marketing Executive, michael@wcyofm.com Candi Agee, Marketing Executive, candi@wcyofm.com Loretta Friend, Marketing Executive, loretta@wcyofm.com Whitney Hammons, Social Media Director, whitney@wcyofm.com Grendalyn Morton, Production Director & On-Air Talent, grendalyn@wcyofm.com Randy Rosanbalm, TV & Digital Media Director, randy@wbontv.com Marisa Hempel, Radio & TV News Anchor, marisa@wbontv.com Nolan Pettit, Reporter & Editor, nolan@wbontv.com Tara Marie, Radio & TV Hostess, tara@wcyofm.com