128 Big Hill Ave
Richmond, Ky 40475
Office: 859-623-1386
Fax: 859-623-1341

Staff

Kelly Wallingford, Owner  kelly@wcyofm.com

Bill Clary, General Manager/Morning Personality wmdclary@gmail.com

Ron Lykins, News Director  ron@wcyofm.com

Shelby Slone, Promotions Manager  shelby@wcyofm.com

Trizdon Reynolds, Sales Manager  trizdon@wcyofm.com

Candi Agee, Sales Associate  candi@wcyofm.com

Michael Watkins, Sales Associate  michael@wcyofm.com

Loretta Friend, Sales Associate  loretta@wcyofm.com

Tara Marie, Afternoon Personality tara@wcyofm.com

Wanda Bowles, Accounting & Payroll  wanda@wcyofm.com

Tammy Jones, Traffic Director  tammy@wcyofm.com


Name
Email
Comments, Questions or Feedback