wallingford%20logo

 

 

 

 

128 Big Hill Ave
Richmond, Ky 40475
Office: 859-623-1386
Fax: 859-623-1341

Staff

Kelly Wallingford, Owner, kelly@wcyofm.com

Bill Clary, General Manager, wmdclary@gmail.com

Trizdon Reynolds, Sales Manager, trizdon@wcyofm.com

Michael Watkins, Sales Executive, michael@wcyofm.com

Candice Agee, Sales Executive, candi@wcyofm.com

Andy Colley, Production Director, andy@wcyofm.com

Ron Lykins, News Director, ron@wcyofm.com

Whitney Hammons, Social Media Director, whitney@wcyofm.com

Tara Marie Crawford, Afternoon Talent, tara@wcyofm.com

Loretta Friend, Sales Executive, loretta@wcyofm.com

Wanda Bowles, Accounting and Payroll, wanda@wcyofm.com

Tammy Jones, Traffic Director, tammy@wcyofm.com